Board of Directors

President – Jeff Deane

Past President – Joan McDaniel

Vice President – Charlotte Magasi

Treasurer – Dave Blacklock

Secretary – Carol Morrison


Vernon Boyer

J. Anthony Fitzgerald

Frankie Ashfield

Sharon Vickers

Melissa Boyer

Jennifer Thomas


Debbie Carpenter – Volunteer Coordinator

Barb Brown – Office Administrator

Sherri Vaughan – Office and Program Support

Betty Daniels – Executive Director

General Inquiries and Volunteering

*Please note we DO NOT accept meal delivery cancellations via email. Please call the office at 458-9482.*