Board of Directors

President – Jeff Deane

Past President – Joan McDaniel

Vice President – Charlotte Magasi

Treasurer – Dave Blacklock

Secretary – Carol Morrison

Members

Vernon Boyer

J. Anthony Fitzgerald

Sharon Vickers

Melissa Boyer

Jennifer Thomas

Chuck Madott

Ed McGoldrick

Valerie Delong

Staff

Debbie Carpenter – Volunteer Coordinator
dcarpenter@frederictonmealsonwheels.ca

Barb Brown – Office Administrator
bbrown@frederictonmealsonwheels.ca

Sherri Vaughan – Office and Program Support
svaughan@frederictonmealsonwheels.ca

Betty Daniels – Executive Director
bdaniels@frederictonmealsonwheels.ca

Karrie Bedford – Reigstered Dietician
kbedford@frederictonmealsonwheels.ca

General Inquiries
info@frederictonmealsonwheels.ca

Volunteering
volunteer@frederictonmealsonwheels.ca

*Please note we DO NOT accept meal delivery cancellations via email. Please call the office at 458-9482.*